Octoechos: Hymns - Cycle of Eight Tones Sundays & Weekdays 4 Volumes - Orthodox Church Orthodoxy


Title: The Octoechos: The Hymns of the Cycle of the Eight Tones for Sundays and Weekdays (Complete set: Volumes I, II, III, IV)

Author: Reader Isaac E. Lambertsen (translated by)

Description: Complete set of four volumes. Provisional Edition, printed with minor corrections (2002). Comb-bound in card covers. Like new. 158, 158, 166, 156 pages. 11 x 8.5 inches.

The complete octoechos, being the hymns of the cycle of the eight tones for Sundays and weekdays, including the eleven Resurrection Gospels and their stichera and exapostilaria and the daily exapostilaria.

Binding: Plastic Comb Bound
Condition: Fine

Publisher: St. John of Kronstadt Press
Place: Liberty, TN
Year: 2002

ISBN: 1928920004

Keywords: Orthodox Christian, Orthodox Christianity, Eastern Orthodox, liturgical, liturgics,

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1 business day

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

Request a cancellation within: 24 hours of purchase

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Questions about your order?

Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint