Guitar Music Songbook: Variations on a Theme of Mozart Opus 9; Sonata in C Major Opus 15, No. 2 by Fernando Sor & Frederick Noad (ed) 1977

Sorry, this item has sold.

Title: Variations on a Theme of Mozart, Opus 9; Sonata in C Major, Opus 15, No. 2

Author: Fernando Sor; Frederick Noad (ed)

Description: Book has a bit of light edge wear to wraps. One crease to front cover near spine and another diagonal crease closer to fore edge. Pages are free of marks and binding is sound. Edited and fingered by Frederick Noad. The two works are based on editions published by Sor's friend and colleague Antoine Meissonier. Part of the Noad Guitar Library, Performance Series.

Binding: Softcover

Condition: Very Good

Publisher: Ariel Publications

Place: London

Year: 1977

ISBN: n/a

Language: English

Size: 31 pages.

Pages: 8.3 x 11 inches.

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1 business day

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

Request a cancellation within: 24 hours of purchase

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Questions about your order?

Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint